Renegade Craft Fair in SF


I had so much fun at the Renegade Craft’s fair today! Thanks again to Eli for sending me the link 🙂

This was one of those deals where I took way too many pictures, so this 1st blog post back will be skimpy on words, but very rich in images. Enjoy!

The Venue

The Venue

The first thing we see - free jerky. Yum =3

The first thing we see – free jerky. Yum =3

There were lots of cool succulents!

 

Do-it yourself wool buddy kits

Do-it yourself wool buddy kits

Knit jewelry

Knit jewelry

Coolest mobile, EVER!

Coolest mobile, EVER!

Sure! We can be friends.

Sure! We can be friends.

I roamed the warehouse for 1 hour before I finally found the crowing jewel of the fair: adorable little macaroons.

I roamed the warehouse for 1 hour before I finally found the crowing jewel of the fair: adorable little macaroons.

I know I should share... but they're so darn good!

I know I should share… but they’re so darn good!

Lil' pumpkins

Lil’ pumpkins

Warby Parker is so November. Now, the hippest get their glasses here!

Warby Parker is so November. Now, the hippest get their glasses here!

Exhibit A

Exhibit A

Custom-made leather guitar straps with cats? Check!

Custom-made leather guitar straps with cats? Check!

I'm so excited about this place! I bought some of their hand lotions as Christmas presents - they were founded to donate to good causes. Check them out at curelifeproducts.com

I’m so excited about this place! I bought some of their hand lotions as Christmas presents – they were founded to donate to good causes. Check them out at curelifeproducts.com

Quick photo break. Such an amazing view :)

Quick photo break. Such an amazing view 🙂

Lil' kiddy onesies with cats!

Lil’ kiddy onesies with cats!

More delicious snackage

More delicious snackage

Did I mention there was a lot of very tempting food?

Did I mention there was a lot of VERY tempting food?

Cacti!

Cacti!

Such cute owls

Such cute owls

Couldn't get over these awesome displays!

Couldn’t get over these awesome displays!

Display 2

There were lots of beautiful succulents

There were lots of beautiful succulents

Have they revealed the winner yet? I want a hammock...

Have they revealed the winner yet? I want a hammock…

SFSU students taught fair goers to make oil prints!

SFSU students taught fair goers to make oil prints!

Yum

Yum

Bowties!

Bowties!

Clam homes for hermit succulents? Oh so hipster, but perfectly adorable...

Clam homes for hermit succulents? Oh so hipster, but perfectly adorable…

These were so cool! I really wanted to get one for my apartment. I wonder if I could make one ;)

These were so cool! I really wanted to get one for my apartment. I wonder if I could make one 😉

Oh so foxay

Oh so foxay

Knit cupcakes. Delectable!

Knit cupcakes. Delectable!

Mew!

Mew!

Will your puppy be a frog or a rainbow next Halloween?

Will your puppy be a frog or a rainbow next Halloween?

And that’s it for Part 1! I’ll see you all very shortly for the last photos 😉

4 thoughts on “Renegade Craft Fair in SF

Comment on this post!

