Santa Barbara’s Stearns Wharf & Coastline


A little delayed, but here are the last pictures from our weekend in Santa Barbara!

There's no better way to start the day than with fried green tomatoes.

There’s no better way to start the day than with fried green tomatoes.

One of my favorite moments from our weekend was bicycling by the beach, so simple, yet so much fun!

Stearns Wharf

Stearns Wharf

MattyThe HarborMatty

Check out the view from the wharf!

Check out the view from the wharf!

Me

Impressive, right?!

Impressive, right?!

I was so busy looking at all the paintings, jewelry, and lawn furniture by the water near the Funk Zone I nearly forgot to take pictures. I'm pretty sure this was the most popular stand though!

I was so busy looking at all the paintings, jewelry, and lawn furniture by the water near the Funk Zone I nearly forgot to take pictures. I’m pretty sure this was the most popular stand though!

I had a tough time pulling myself away from Santa Barbara, but looking forward to a pit stop for Hefs & margherita pizza at Firestone on the drive home definitely helped!

Firestone Brewery

Firestone Brewery

One thought on “Santa Barbara’s Stearns Wharf & Coastline

Comment on this post!

