Kitty Day Care!


Have you missed Phelps as much as you missed me?

Phelps went to kitty day care for the very first time yesterday! Well… kind of. I spent the day with him at my boyfriend’s place while my apartment building was being treated for cockroaches. (Yuck, I know!)

He had a grand old day exploring ALL stories of my baby’s apartment…

He found a great view from the balcony

Phelps even tried to get into the washing machine! Could be a great alternative to kitty shampoos in my bathtub XD

He did a little trapeze act for me….

 

And finally passed out on the roommate’s chair ❤

 

2 thoughts on “Kitty Day Care!

Comment on this post!

