Mini Golf in the Bay Area


I didn’t see any cool mini golf places during my travels so I thought some of my international friends might like this O=]

Mini golf places in California are kind of extravagant. They’re really well decorated!! This one is Boomers in Livermore. The mini golf there is awesome, but don’t go for the arcade. You have to pay $1 to buy a card to charge instead of just getting tokens, and the machine often doesn’t even work! It just ate my friend’s money without giving him anything and then gave me a card that was invalid and the employees weren’t even going to do anything about it so I had to yell at them!! ><‘ Yeah… just go for the mini golf…

There was even a pool with bumper boats!!

Comment on this post!

