That Special Spice: Resume Helper


I thought y’all might be getting a little bored of looking at my travel pictures…. so here’s something a little more substantial to chew on!

I’ve been editing my resume a lot the last few days… and I came across a shiny little gem! The Sourcery, a recruitment startup, has this really nice blog with tips on applying for jobs. (Disclaimer: I applied for one of their poisitions.)

They have some great advice on spicing up your resume that I really wish I had read before applying for their job, so I’m going to do all my friends a favor and share the article and website here! (You can thank me later O=] …) Enjoy and go check out their website!

The Sourcery’s Article on Spicing Up Your Resume (Cilck to read the article on their website)

Comment on this post!

