I’m Returning to the Bay!


Check out where I'll be March 7-8!

It’s official! I’ll arrive at SFO Monday March 5th at 4:30 =] and leave to head back to France Sunday March 11th just a few minutes before midnight.

Since my bosses will most likely want to do some sighseeing in SF during the weekend, I think we’ll be in San Jose Monday and Tuesday, then head to San Francisco for the Launch Conference on Wednesday and stay at the Hyatt (Lin, you’re awesome =] ) in SF until Sunday.

I’ll come down to SJ to see people as often as I can though!

I’m coming home baby! Can’t wait to see everyone =]

So… anyone want to come get me at the airport? O=]

Comment on this post!

