And the Winner Is…


Katie! I saw it and figured everyone would think I rigged it, so I hit it a couple more times to make sure it was working (it sure was) O=]

People overwhelmingly voted for dinner so, dearest Katie, I will be taking you out to dinner at ::drum roll:: the best French restaurant in the Bay Area: Chouchou. Alex and I loved going there back when we still lived in the Bay, and I can’t wait to introduce it to you! ❤

Thanks again to everyone who voted for us. I just found out today that we made it into the semi-finals! I love how successful this was (I got almost 200 views in the last 2 days!) so I’m thinking I should do these more often =]

I’m a little under 1,000 views away from 10,000… so maybe that’d be a good thing to celebrate with a prize drawing too? ;D

4 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…

    • Yup ^^ it sounds like my bosses may cancel our trip to SF because of a partnership with a BIG Silicon Valley company (sorry I can’t reveal any more =/), but I’ll let you know as soon as possible what’s gonna happen. Worst case scenario, you’ll have to wait for me a little longer O=]

      • We got the tickets ^^ I’ll arrive Monday March 5 in the afternoon and leave Sunday March 11 at 11:30. I’ll be at a conference for work Wednesday and Thursday though so I’m not sure I’ll be able to go to LCM =/

Comment on this post!

