Pics From Today


Today I realized that I haven’t been posting many pictures from my day-to-day life (which I like to think make my friends happy ^^) so here are a few pictures I took for y’all today ❤

I'm not sure what I like more about this picture, the Vespa (?) or the shoe store right behind it

Walked by this storefront on my way home from work and thought it was cute ^^

These remind me of the stairs that lead up to l'Eglise du Sacré Coeur.

I’m showing some Japanese friends around there this weekend so I’ll take more pictures. That’s all for now O=]

Comment on this post!

