Trip to Lille


I went to visit my Auntie in Lille with my Dad right after Christmas =]

Lille Winter 2011-12

As always, we ate some yummy food =3 Specialties from the North of France ❤

Lille Winter 2011-12

We went on a nice walk around town to see all the attractions

Lille Winter 2011-12

Lille Winter 2011-12

Lille Winter 2011-12

Lille Winter 2011-12

Lille Winter 2011-12

This one’s for my Mom ❤ When I was little, she took me on a walk around Lille. I stopped in front of a wedding dress shop with a beautiful dress and I told her “When I get married, I’ll come back here to buy my wedding dress.” =]

Lille Winter 2011-12

2 thoughts on “Trip to Lille

Comment on this post!

