Dec 15 AIESEC France Alumni Meetup


Check out where I went tonight! AIESEC Alumni France had its first get-together (that I know of O=] )

It was lots of fun! I met a lot of interesting people. Gotta admit it felt good to get back in touch with the AIESEC network. I missed it the last few months.

There’s a start-up pitch event January 10th and a general alumni meeting January 24th so check out AIESEC Alumni France’s blog for all the info!

It was great meeting you everyone ❤ I look forward to seeing you again soon =]

P.S.: Be proud AIESEC San Jose! I totally represented by wearing our shirt!

Comment on this post!

