There are Such CUTE Things in France!


I don’t have much to say about the last 2 days since I mostly ran around taking care of errands, but I DID go shopping today and I saw tons of cute stuff! I actually thought I would be bored since I was just going to follow my grandmother around because I didn’t need to buy anything, but I actually had fun. Here are my favorite findings =]

Aren't these adorable?!

Can you tell what these are from the picture? They’re animal earmuffs ^^ I found them at this really cute small shop where they sold bags, notepads and costume jewelry/hair accessories. I now know where to go if I’m ever invited to a costume party!

These are for Katie because she loves bunnies!

I saw this and immediately thought of my friend Katie–look Katie! Now you’re going to have to come visit me in France =]

And last but not least…

More bunnies!

Who knows what this is? Special prize for the first person who guesses correctly in the blog message box.

I’m going to a BBQ where we’re going to be roasting a live pig tonight  (=/ poor piggy…) so I’ll do my best to take some interesting pictures and keep all of you posted about my adventures in France.

9 thoughts on “There are Such CUTE Things in France!

  1. It’s a neck pillow for when one has to sleep sitting up in transport!

    What’s my prize?

    Kisses,

    Olya

    Olga Kovshanova, MBA, MA
    Sales and Guest Relations Manager for CIS, Eastern Europe & Greece
    The Grand Mauritian Resort & Spa, Luxury Collection, Starwood
    Hotel Professional Extraordinaire
    Email: olinka@olinka.info
    Homepage: http://www.olinka.info/
    Skype name: olinkaru
    ICQ: 212336628
    M: +230-717-5790 evenings
    LinkedIn Profile: http://www.linkedin.com/in/kovshanovaolga

Comment on this post!

