I’m Off to Paris! And a Special Treat =3


Hi everyone,

The princess pic I took for my first official post on trint--go check it out!

It’s very late and I need to leave early so this is going to be very quick! Here’s an update on my flight:

I leave SFO at 7:20 tomorrow morning, have a layover in New York, and then arrive in Paris at 7 am (I get the feeling my grandparents aren’t very happy about having to come pick me up so early!)

I’m afraid today was very busy and I haven’t gotten the pictures from my going away party from friends yet, but I do have something for all of you to read: today, my love blog for trint went live! Check it out and leave me comments! ❤

Comment on this post!

