Updated Schedule for the Coming Week(end)


Hey everyone! I love that I’ve been able to spend time with so many of my amazing friends over the last week or so but there are still so many of you I haven’t had the chance to catch up with yet! My last entry was a little broad so here is a much more detailed outline of my plans for the upcoming weekend and week.

This weekend:

Friday (today)–I’m going to the beach this afternoon (yes, I am writing this earlier in the day) and would really love to go clubbing tonight! As of now my plans are in the air but definitely text me or comment on this entry/my Facebook if you’d like to go!

Saturday–in the morning I’m going to be at SJSU’s Homecoming game tailgate until 12:30 or so. I’m spending the afternoon with my dad and brother and can’t remember whether I have anything planned in the evening. I’ll be coming back to SJ so hit me up if you’d like to catch up Satuday evening (and please leave a comment here so others know whether I’ll still be free Saturday evening! ❤ )

Sunday–I feel like I have something planned during the day but can’t remember… please let me know if we made plans and I forgot! I’m cooking dinner with the Lo’s so I’ll be busy after 6pm or so but message if you’d like to hang out before then.

Brian, Kartik and Alex–we’re supposed to go get sushi for dinner before I leave. We need to schedule this soon before we run out of time!

Next week:

Monday– I’m taking an exam in the morning and have a lunch work meeting. I may be free Monday afternoon (some plans may be in the works–leave me a comment if you’d like to reserve this time slot O=] ) then I’ll be heading home in the evening. Mom–I still have no idea whether I’ll be home for dinner yet. Sorry! I’ll do my best to let you know asap so you can plan for dinner.

Tuesday-Thursday–free as of now! Hiking with Dave? Guitar with Adam? Catch up with Cheri? And of course spend some time with the lovely Helen. Just message me and let me know when you guys want to hang out.

Early weekend–I’ll be coming back to SJ for Eva’s birthday party Thursday night and then coming back to Livermore for Lucky’s birthday Friday. Phew! What an early weekend I’ve got coming up next week, huh?

I still have no idea what I’ll be doing the weekend of Sept 17-18. Maybe camping with the AIESECers? I think I may end up going back and forth between SJ and Livermore a lot again so don’t hesitate to text if you want to hang out!

3 thoughts on “Updated Schedule for the Coming Week(end)

Comment on this post!

