1,000 Views in Under a Month!!! Thanks everyone!


I was very excited when I turned my laptop on this morning because I had  a feeling today would mark a memorable milestone in my blogging journey. Last night this blog had had 970+ views and I was pretty sure it wasn’t too unrealistic (or pompous!) of me to hope for a few more throughout the night….

and I was right!! As of 5pm August 11th, I’ve had 1,030 views.

Now I could be all self-congratulating and proud of myself… but I’ll be reasonable. The reason I’ve had this many views (other than my undeniable natural talent ;D) is because you have been taking the time to read my posts.

So Thank you, and I hope you’ll keep finding a reason to come back =]

3 thoughts on “1,000 Views in Under a Month!!! Thanks everyone!

  1. Does anyone have advice to help me fix the picture? I didn’t do anything differently than I usually do and have tried deleting and re-inserting it but as you can see it’s still not displaying properly. Has anyone else ever had this problem?

Comment on this post!

