Free French Lessons! Courtesy of yours truly…


Hi everyone,

My lovely friend Eva asked me to teach her French before I move to Paris and I thought it would be nice to open this opportunity up to all of you, so starting tomorrow, Monday July 18th, I’m going to be giving Free French Lessons at SJSU!

What: Free French Lessons

When: Every Monday and Wednesday 7-9pm

Where: SJSU (see event page for updated location)

Who: anyone who wants to learn French!

Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=187264918001476

These will be fun lessons where you will learn survival French. This means I will not bore you with unnecessary grammar and verb conjugations unless necessary and that there will be no grades, no homework, and no exams =] Instead, I will try to include as many fun activities and games as possible so come check out the Facebook event page (http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=187264918001476) and let me know whether you will attend!

Comment on this post!

