Hello world!


 Hi! Thanks for dropping by my blog!

Here I will be keeping all you wonderful folks updated about my move to Paris and my fabulous life once I get settled. I’ll also write about things going on in my life (like the Free French Lessons I’m going to be giving starting next week–look for more info in my next post), sharing helpful advice I come across in my search for work and interesting articles I read online.

This blog is a work in progress and may take a little while to perfect, but bear with me and always feel
free to give me feedback! 


Now to get the conversation started, leave me a message with topic(s) you would be interested in reading about here.

Thanks!

Sophie

P.S.: here’s a picture of the Eiffel Tower I took on a trip to France a few years ago.

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Well, my topic for you is: As an immigrant to the country, do you feel that it has pushed you to strive for better, that it has hindered you in some way, or something else all together?

Comment on this post!

